• O2- Les accents

    O1- Les accents

    On ne met pas d'accent sur le e quand il est suivi d'un X

    exemple, exercice

    Le plus souvent, on ne met pas d'accent sur le e quand il est suivi de deux consonnes.

    le res|te, exer|cice --> les deux consonnes sont dans des syllabes différentes.

    Attention ! élé|phant, mè|tre --> les deux consonnes sont dans la même syllabe.


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 23 Février 2017 à 10:02
    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site
    is fantastic, as well as the content!
    2
    Jeudi 23 Février 2017 à 13:26
    Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your submit is just great and that i
    can assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission let
    me to grab your feed to keep updated with coming near near post.

    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.
    3
    Jeudi 23 Février 2017 à 14:45
    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm
    not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate
    it
    4
    Jeudi 23 Février 2017 à 23:42
    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it.
    Glance advanced to far delivered agreeable from you! However, how
    could we communicate?
    5
    Vendredi 24 Février 2017 à 01:15
    What's up all, here every person is sharing these kinds of knowledge,
    thus it's pleasant to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this
    website all the time.
    6
    Vendredi 24 Février 2017 à 02:09
    I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to see
    a nice blog like this one nowadays.
    7
    Vendredi 24 Février 2017 à 06:11
    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed!
    Extremely useful info particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such information much. I was looking for this
    certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.
    8
    Samedi 25 Février 2017 à 10:06
    What i don't understood is in truth how you are not actually much more smartly-appreciated than you might
    be right now. You're so intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in terms of this
    matter, made me for my part consider it from a lot of various angles.
    Its like men and women aren't involved unless it is something to do with Woman gaga!
    Your individual stuffs excellent. Always take care of it up!
    9
    Samedi 4 Mars 2017 à 17:46
    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers
    10
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2017 à 13:35
    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.

    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage you to
    continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!
    11
    hannah
    Jeudi 1er Février 2018 à 05:45

    I have checked this link this is really important for the people to get benefit from. Funginix 

    12
    Mardi 6 Février 2018 à 15:28

     

    well we really like to visit this site, many useful information we can get here  responsive wordpress theme

     

    13
    Vendredi 14 Juin 2019 à 02:54
    It's really a great and useful piece of info. I'm satisfied that you shared
    this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.
    14
    Vendredi 25 Juin 2021 à 03:10
    It's awesome for me to have a web site, which is beneficial designed for my experience.
    thanks admin


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :